top of page

Further Chronicles of Sherlock Holmes

My latest cover for MX Publishing. Author Denis O. Smith seems to like it:

“I’ve just seen your email and the cover mock-up, and I must tell you that I am absolutely bowled over by it! I’ve seen lots of very good MX covers on Amazon, for which I imagine you were responsible, but I think that this one tops them all! Everything about it is absolutely wonderful – that purplish blue tint of the background, the size and style of the lettering and the golden-yellow colour it’s done in – it’s all perfect! I can hardly believe that a book of mine is going to have such a fabulous cover – I only hope that the stories within live up to such a great cover! Honestly, if I saw this cover on someone else’s book I’d be really envious!”

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page